The Republic of the Marshall Islands is a Micronesian nation of atolls and islands in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, just west of the International Date Line and just north of the Equator.

The country consists of 29 atolls and 5 isolated islands populated by some 68,000 inhabitants.

Enroll Now!

Learn Marshallese at the University of Hawai'i at Manoa